The Lineup for ‘new Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash’ Has Been Released


All-star collaborations have been announced for “New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash,” an event put on by country music stars Jimmie Allen and Elle King and Entertainment Tonight’s Rachel Smith.

The five-hour show will be broadcast live from Nashville. It will go through different time zones and count down with the East Coast at midnight. The party will go on until the famous Music Note Drop at midnight Central Time.

Jimmie Allen and Flo Rida will play together, as will Kelsea Ballerini and Wynonna Judd, Sheryl Crow and Ashley McBryde, Steve Miller and King Calaway, Thomas Rhett and Riley Green, and Zac Brown Band and The War And Treaty.

Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, King Calaway, Sheryl Crow, Flo-Rida, Riley Green, Wynonna Judd, Elle King, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Steve Miller, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Lainey Wilson, The War And Treaty, and Zac Brown Band are some of the artists who will

“New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash” will be broadcast live from Music City on Saturday, December 31 from 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. ET/PT and 10:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m. ET/PT on the CBS Television Network and can be watched live and on demand on Paramount+.

More to Read:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.